Theatre

News

Summer 2019 registration is open!

From Circuses, Costuming and Creation to Peaches, Pippin, and Penguins – another sensational summer at BAAY!

All courses

Bellingham Arts Academy for Youth seeks Community Engagement Coordinator

Read more

Bellingham Arts Academy for Youth seeks Development Director

Read more

Visit our online store!

Show support with clothing, bags and more.

Visit Redbubble

BAAY featured at WhatcomTalk.com

Ian Bivins: Leading Bellingham Arts Academy for Youth into the Future

Read at WhatcomTalk.com

Coming Up Next

Matilda

  • Friday, May 10 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 11 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 11 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 12 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, May 17 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 18 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 18 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 19 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, May 31 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 1 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 1 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 2 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, June 7 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 8 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 8 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 9 at 2:00 PM
Facebook eventBuy tickets