Theatre

News

Fall 2019 Registration is Open!

All courses

Visit our Online Store!

Show support with clothing, bags and more.

Visit Redbubble

BAAY Featured at WhatcomTalk.com

Ian Bivins: Leading Bellingham Arts Academy for Youth into the Future

Read at WhatcomTalk.com

Coming Up Next

Haunted House Event

in the Boundary Bay Fear Garden

  • Friday, October 25
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Thursday, October 31

For all ages from 6:00 - 9:00 PM ($5 admission).

For ages 21+ from 9:00 - 11:00 PM ($10 admission).

  • Thursday, October 31, 3:00 - 5:00 PM

A more family-friendly version without actors for younger children (free admission).

Pixie Theatre Presents: Gnomes

  • Friday, November 8 at 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 9 at 6:00 PM
  • Friday, November 15 at 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 16 at 6:00 PM

Admission by donation at the door

Honk!

  • Friday, December 6 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 7 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 7 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 8 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, December 13 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 15 at 2:00 PM

The Nutcracker

at Mount Baker Theatre

  • Wednesday, December 18 at 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 19 at 7:00 PM
Tickets