Theatre

News

Visit our Online Store!

Show support with clothing, bags and more.

Visit Redbubble

BAAY Featured at WhatcomTalk.com

Ian Bivins: Leading Bellingham Arts Academy for Youth into the Future

Read at WhatcomTalk.com

Coming Up Next

Pixie Theatre Presents: Gnomes

  • Friday, November 8 at 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 9 at 6:00 PM
  • Friday, November 15 at 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 16 at 6:00 PM

Admission by donation at the door

Honk!

  • Friday, December 6 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 7 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 7 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 8 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, December 13 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 15 at 2:00 PM
Facebook EventTickets

The Nutcracker

at Mount Baker Theatre

  • Wednesday, December 18 at 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 19 at 7:00 PM
Facebook EventTickets

Beauty and the Beast

  • Friday, January 10 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 11 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 11 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 12 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, January 17 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 18 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 18 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 19 at 2:00 PM