Theatre

News

Winter / Spring 2019 Courses

A new year of the performing arts is coming up!

All courses

Visit our online store!

Show support with clothing, bags and more.

Visit Redbubble

BAAY featured at WhatcomTalk.com

Ian Bivins: Leading Bellingham Arts Academy for Youth into the Future

Read at WhatcomTalk.com

Coming Up Next

Urinetown

  • Friday, January 11, 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 12, 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 12, 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 13, 2:00 PM
  • Friday, January 18, 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 19, 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 19, 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 20, 2:00 PM

Urinetown Student & Teacher Night

  • Thursday, January 17, 7:00 PM

Free admission when you show your school ID.
Click here to reserve your seat!

Creation Lab presents: A Distant Sense of Promise

  • Friday, January 25, 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 26, 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 26, 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 27, 2:00 PM