Alice In Wonderland

Performing this weekend!

Coming Up Next

Alice In Wonderland

Cast 1

  • Friday, April 29, 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 30, 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 30, 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 1, 2:00 PM

Cast 2

  • Friday, May 6, 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 7, 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 7, 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 8, 2:00 PM

Cast 3

  • Friday, May 13, 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 14, 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 14, 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 15, 2:00 PM

Best of BAAY!

At The Majestic on North Forest

  • Saturday, June 18
  • Doors open at 5:00 PM
  • Show at 7:00 PM

Photos: Lynn Tyler King, Juliette Machado

News

Summer Registration Is Now Open

Opportunities for all ages to create, dance, act, and sing all summer long.

See the courses

A Letter from David About Tommy

Dear BAAY Students and Parents…

Read more

Costuming Classes

Learn the finer points of costuming a BAAY show, from research techniques and design concepts to costume construction and wardrobe fittings.

Read more

Social Swing Dance Class

Damian Cade has been teaching swing styles for over 7 years. Now, he's bringing the swing to BAAY!

Read more

Let's Celebrate a Great Year at BAAY

It's been an amazing few months, with over 200 students taking classes at BAAY and over 300 more getting a BAAY arts education via EduArts in our local schools.

Read more