Preschool

2019-2010 Important Dates

Orientation
2-Day (T/TR) Thursday, August 29
9:00 - 10:00 AM
3-Day (M/W/F) Thursday, August 29
10:00 - 11:00 AM
First day of preschool
2-Day (T/TR) Tuesday, September 3
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3-Day & KR (M/W/F) Wednesday, September 4
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 12:00 - 1:00 PM
Preschool closure dates
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Break Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29
Winter Break Monday, December 23 - Friday, January 3
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents Day Monday, February 17
Teacher Training Day Tuesday, February 18
Spring Break Monday, April 6 - Friday, April 10
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Last day of preschool
KR last day Monday, June 8
2-Day last day Tuesday, June 9*
3-Day last day Wednesday, June 10*

*These last days will include an end-of-the-year performance from 11:30 - 12:00 in the theatre 😊